I have defined some Groups of contact records and I'd like to keep the Group Names hidden from people outside my Team.
However, when I set up "Limited Access" to only include my Team, then people outside of my team can still see my Group Names (although they are shown in light grey, and they cannot be opened, the Group Names are still visible.).
If I change access to "Private" then the names are hidden from everyone other than myself (not grey, just invisible). Can you please hide the Group Names in the same way for Limited Access?