Community
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Comments
by
on ‎10-09-2012 03:44 PM

Setting is stored in the database not dependent on each machine. Set it once on the server and forget it. 

 

I think changing this default could cause support calls as some people would not know why certain emails were not attaching.

 

Changing features to be more restrictive by default is just as scary as leaving them wide open.  

by Silver Elite Contributor
on ‎10-10-2012 01:41 AM

I vote for Not Attaching as a default every time.

Labels