Community
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Comments
by Nickel Elite Contributor
on ‎10-21-2013 08:44 AM

This would be good.  It does work in the way you described if you clear an activity and then follow-up but not if you manually create the history and then follow-up.  I'm not sure if this would be considered as a bug or a feature request.

by Nickel Super Contributor dixon7
on ‎10-22-2013 08:59 AM

And it was great in older versions where it copied all the details from the activity you were clearing and it added it to the new activity. 

Labels