Modify current Act! message/warning which is seen when user changes "Access Level" for a Contact to "Private".
Current message/warning states:
"Changing the access to private may not restrict other users' access to notes and histories if those records are shared with other contacts, groups, or companies."
One of our German BPs asked if we could add a specific warning that this contact will also become invisible/non-accessible to the current user, unless the current user is this contact's "Record Manager".