In the history of a contact, one of the columns that can be selected is "Result". One of the results is FIELD CHANGED.
Whenever a field is changed, the REGARDING & DETAILS show on line 1 "Field changed" and then on line 2 the field name and what was changed.
This seems not only redundant but also clutters the view.
Could consideration be given to removing the "Field changed" from the regarding and details?
This information is important, especially in a multi-user environment, so I can find out who changed the record manager from me to them, grrrrrr !
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.