When removing a contact from a group it would be good to keep the notes from that contact with the group.
It would be good to have that as an Option for sure.
Also in Companies and Opportunities, same thing needed so that when a contact leaves the notes and history remain
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.