Community
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Comments
by Copper Contributor dgrubor
on ‎09-15-2011 02:00 PM

I agree.  This adds extra steps to every activity that is cleared, which really adds up for sales people making 50+ calls a day. At a minimum, there should be an option in preferences to let you turn off/on the function to "include activity details when clearing an activity".  If you have the option unchecked, every activity you clear will have a blank details box by default, it won't bring over the text from the details that existed.

Labels