01-22-2019 07:31 AM
although it's great to be able to enable the old Act! Emarketing to gain access to old stuff but once you no longer need it how do you then disable it again?
You can hide it from the side column but it still shows up in "Add or Remove Buttons" which I think could cause issues.
Does anyone know how to disable it again please?