Community
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply

Old Activities Appear after Clearing a reoccuring activity

New Member
Posts: 17
Country: USA

Old Activities Appear after Clearing a reoccuring activity

Ever since we upgraded to ACT! 2013 Premium, whenever I clear a reoccurring activity, an older reoccurring activity is also created.  So when I look at the screen I'll have my monthly report showing up just fine for next month, but then I'll also show a reoccurring activity for the same report that appears that it was due in 2012.  This doesn't appear to be an issue for one-time activities.  Is this a known issue and is there a fix out there for it?