Community
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply

New Act Feature

New Member
Posts: 9
Country: USA

New Act Feature

There is a new feature that I don't like in the latest Act! release for Act! 2008 Premium.  When you clear an activity and click on "Follow Up", they system defaults to bring the history from the cleared activity to the new activity.  You have to go to the details tab and uncheck the box if you don't want the history to go to the new activity. 
 
I would like to see a preference option set up so that customers who don't want this history to come forward to the new activity can have this option disabled.
Platinum Elite Contributor
Posts: 14,384
Country: Australia