03-08-2010 11:51 AM
On one of our Windows 7 machines, ACT 2010 (ACT! by Sage 2010 Version 12.0.409.0, Hotfix 3) is intergrated together with Outlook 2002. Starting today, every time one of our employees sends an email, a dialog box asks her "Would you like to save changes to ACT11?" pops up, with yes, no, and cancel option. We can hit no, and the email will still send. What gets me, is that the only install of ACT is ACT2010 on that machine. Fresh install, no other version have/had been installed. The database is shared to 4 other machines, but no other machines get that message when sending email. (For the record, the other machines have the same hardware/software config).
Any idea what the problem could be, and a possible resolution?