11-19-2008 02:48 PM
11-20-2008 08:47 AM
It's not possible I'm afraid. The only option in ACT! is to delete Groups (and Companies for that matter) one at a time. I'm hoping this is a funtionality that gets added in a new version.
In the meantime, would it be quicker to retore a backup from before the import?