07-02-2010 11:05 AM
I work off of a server , and they coinhere with eachother. The calendar is acting funny. an activity that has been moved will not show on one side, but will show on the other, and if i try to move it on one side it will say activity no longer exists ? and it gives me an error. There is only ONE user that everyone uses, and the calendar is filtered to read ALL users...help.
07-02-2010 11:26 AM
When data is being hosted on a server the end user should be seeing the same data, there shouldn't be any need to move it.
However when multiple users are logging on from multiple workstations I'd expect unusual behavior, additionally this would violate the licensing agreement.
07-02-2010 07:12 PM