07-12-2011 09:22 AM - edited 07-12-2011 09:49 AM
When I click New Contact, the most recent document I attached to an old contact is automatically attached to the new, empty contact form. When I remove it, it is also removed from the contact the document SHOULD be attached to.
It keeps mentioning something about the supplimental database.
God help me.