Community
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

Want to recover access database with perfect access repair software??????

Accepted Solution Solved
Accepted Solution

Want to recover access database with perfect access repair software??????

I am a technical manager in my organization and always maintain the database files in access. But suddenly in access files corruption issues comes and i lost my crucial database. I want to recover access database with perfect access repair software. I don't want to losse a single bit information of my file. Please suggest me soluton recover access database???????

Accepted Solutions
Solution
Accepted by topic author mariyalee
‎09-25-2015 03:20 AM

Re: Want to recover access database with perfect access repair software??????

As Database Administrator, I can understand your query and agree with you. Access corruption errors suddenly come and lost access file. To fix access database errors and to recover access database there are so many access file repair utility applications are available in the market arena. But which one is best this is questionable?

Hmm.... A few days ago, I was also facing this problem and then I found an article with which I recover access database in a correct way and which will help me in resolving my corruption errors also http://gallery.technet.microsoft.com/Access-Database-Repair-The-c307863b

View solution in original post

All Replies
Solution
Accepted by topic author mariyalee
‎09-25-2015 03:20 AM

As Database Administrator, I can understand your query and agree with you. Access corruption errors suddenly come and lost access file. To fix access database errors and to recover access database there are so many access file repair utility applications are available in the market arena. But which one is best this is questionable?