05-25-2008 06:05 PM
About every 2 weeks when the second computer (we only have 2) synchronises, it loses the setup preferences. I have had to delete and rename preferences each time, then restart to see the proper screen layouts.
This doesn't happen every time it synchronises, but only every so often. I can't see a reason why it happens.
Any suggestions as to how to stop it happening? It is pretty tedious resetting the preferences all the time.