01-27-2009 07:03 AM
Hey everyone - I did a search but I didn't find my specific question so I figured I would post it up!
I'm currently using: ACT! by Sage 2008 (10.0) Version 10.0.2.191
We have 3 users total.
On each of our workstations we are receiving a pop up that states something like: "You must synchronize your computer with the main database otherwise yours will expire."
Thing is - we don't have to synchronize because each time we make a change we all see it right away - reflects instantly.
How do I get this to stop popping up??
I checked out the sync schedule and it says "none" as in never ask to sync - any hints?
Thank you very much
01-30-2009 08:19 AM