03-24-2009 06:30 AM
Is it possible to purge data from a selected contact or contacts? I am familiar with the purge feature, but it seems to be designed for a whole database. Other than doing it manually is there a faster way?
03-27-2009 10:33 AM
When removing old data, it will remove from the whole database. You cannot specify a certain contact or lookup.
Please submit a feature request to be considered in a future version - http://www.act.com/community/feature/