08-26-2008 05:44 AM
When I used to Mail Merge my contacts in Act to a word document, the extra fields such as Address Line #2 would automatically erase if they were empty. Now when I mail merge it shows [[ACTFIELD_DELETE_ME]] if the field is not used. This is a little inconvenient when merging a bunch of contacts at once. Does anyone know how to fix this?
08-26-2008 05:28 PM
These from a response from Mike Lazarus to a similar question.