No. We can see both accepted and tentative. But there seems to be a conflict between two of the user/participants.
You can see one or the other's schedule, but you cannot see both. Even on the Recap side of the screen. If you click on one user only, you can see she has appointments. When you add the second user, his appointments seem to override being able to see the first user, when both are still selected to view.