09-01-2012 04:22 PM
I am the admin on my laptop for 2011 premium, i have added new fields and design layout changes. We are getting our own server and need to move my database. Will the fields be saved in back up prior to moving over and also the layout? Then will we are all set to go -- will i be able to still work off my installed act even though moved database till we get set up completely?
09-04-2012 07:30 AM