06-10-2014 10:24 AM
Client using 2013 pro does a mail merge (to a word doc) at the end of the process he gets a dialog box that says "Object has been deleted" I'm not finding this with google or the KB. Has anyone seen this before?
06-10-2014 07:02 PM
That is probably an error in the template. Specifically a merge field in the template that has been deleted in act! I suspect.