Community
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply

Edits are reverting back to pre-edit form on RDB

New Member
Posts: 1
Country: USA

Edits are reverting back to pre-edit form on RDB

I am having some issues when I edit my main DB.  As soon as I am finished with the edits, I have my user sync and refresh.  When the refresh is finished, some of the edited fields are not changed on the users RDB, but show as edited on the main.  Some of the fields that do show up as the correct editied field.  The thing that is the most concerning, is that the fields that show up as correctly edited on the RDB, will revert back to their non-edited form after 1-3 days.  Is there any known reason why these fields would revert back to the incorrect contact information?