I am a single user and somehow the record manager name got changed to one of my clients from my name. When I tried to change it back through edit, the name was grayed out and could not be changed. It will not allow me to add a new manager without adding another license so I cannot replace it by adding a user then deleting the old one. Actually, since I am the only user, I do not need a record manager. Could I turn the function off? How do I fix this?