05-07-2008 11:26 AM
I am using ACT! by Sage 2008 (10.0) Version 10.0.2.191 on a toshiba laptop with Windows XP.
When I delete a contact, I still have to go to the task list to erase the cooresponding deleted record's task.
Shouldn't ACT! do this automatically for me when I delete a record?
Any help appreciated!
Zak57 in AZ