07-11-2013 12:52 PM
I have been cleaning up my d-Base- Act Pro 2011. I have deleted several Groups. However when I go into Contacts and view what Groups the contact belongs, it still shows all the deleted groups. How can I make these old deleted groups disappear within the contact's page?
07-15-2013 08:24 AM
The groups should automatically be removed the Groups/Companies tab. Is this happening with all the contacts? What happens when you double click the group name?