HOW DO I DELETE CONTACTS OUT OF THE RECORDS SECTION. AFTER I HAVE DELETED SOMETHING IT ENDS UP IN THE RECORDS SECTION AND I HAVE TO GO IN ONE AT A TIME AND RIGHT CLICK AND DELETE THEM. THERE HAS TO BE A FASTER WAY. THANK YOU
I think you are referring to the history entry that is made when a contact record is deleted and not the deleted record. You can delete multiple items in history using the shift or ctrl keys to select multiple items.