05-18-2012 01:29 PM
Welcome to the Sage ACT! Online Community!
Does this happen for all users?
And to verify, this only happens when selecting 'Closed - Lost', correct?
05-21-2012 08:50 AM
Not sure why/how a particular status could be corrupted, but..
Just to verify - all of the users have their own usernames, they don't all use the same username - correct?
Try the same status change in the Demo database (or create a new test database) > does the same error occur?
Try running Check and Repair (found in Tools > Database Maintenance). You will have to get others out of the database first. Note: Always create a backup before performing maintenance (File > Backup > Database).
Restore a database backup to a new name (File > Restore > Database > Restore As) and test in the restored copy of the database.