Community
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply

Can ACT! 6.0 & ACT! 2008 be ran on same machine?

Accepted Solution Solved
JCD
New Member
Posts: 5
Country: United States
Accepted Solution

Can ACT! 6.0 & ACT! 2008 be ran on same machine?

Thank you!

Accepted Solutions
Solution
Accepted by topic author JCD
‎09-25-2015 03:20 AM
Moderator
Posts: 4,395
Country: USA

Re: Can ACT! 6.0 & ACT! 2008 be ran on same machine?

Yes, they can exist on the same machine.

View solution in original post


All Replies
Solution
Accepted by topic author JCD
‎09-25-2015 03:20 AM
Moderator
Posts: 4,395
Country: USA

Re: Can ACT! 6.0 & ACT! 2008 be ran on same machine?

Yes, they can exist on the same machine.
JCD
New Member
Posts: 5
Country: United States

Re: Can ACT! 6.0 & ACT! 2008 be ran on same machine?

Thank you.  I appreciate your help.

 

Platinum Elite Contributor
Posts: 14,384
Country: Australia

Re: Can ACT! 6.0 & ACT! 2008 be ran on same machine?

The only conflict is, if you use Outlook, only one ver of ACT! can be linked to it.