Community
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply

Auto Adding of details

New Member
Posts: 2
Country: USA

Auto Adding of details

Hello,
 
When clearing a task, call or meeting and need to follow up all the details automatically become attached to the next task, meeting or call. I see where I can uncheck the box to include the details from the previous task but there must be a check box in options or preferences to where it would stop doing this completely and then if I wanted to attach the previous details I could then check the box but otherwise it would be blank.
 
Thanks for the help...
Platinum Elite Contributor
Posts: 14,384
Country: Australia

Re: Auto Adding of details