08-22-2011 04:59 PM
I recently lost 300 or so contacts by mistake while working on my Publisher database and decided to restore a saved database from before my error. However, I can't sync the subscriber databases any longer. I don't want to lose any work I've done on the subscriber database since my last sync. Yikes, baby! Any suggestions?
08-22-2011 07:27 PM
Give us some more details on the restore - did you Restore (which keeps the same db name), or Restore As (in which you rename the "new" database)?