Community
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply

Activities

New Member
Posts: 6
Country: Canada

Activities

How do you uncheck the "Use details from previous activity" as default settings?

Clear activity > Follow-up > Schedule activity > Details tab > Use details from previous activity (Checkbox)
Moderator
Posts: 4,395
Country: USA

Re: Activities

Unfortunately there isn't a preference to disable "Use details from previous activity".

 

If you would like to see this feature in a future version, feel free to post your request in the Share Your Ideas forum.