when one person crosses something off it shows as crossed off
but there will be activities that are scheduled that are not showing up on the other computer.. so, i try to reschedule them or move them and it gives me an error stating this contact might have been deleted. but they are not! and i have to delete the reminder and reschedule ? can someone please help me ? why does this do this and is there a way to solve it ?