05-14-2009 11:40 AM
Is there a way to turn off the documentation of Access Changes being made? We are in the process of seperating and cleaning up old information (hasn't been done sine 1998) and every time I change Access Act records that in History. We are still in the process of determining who gets what so some of the contacts get changed several time and that shows in the History.
05-25-2009 06:54 AM