06-16-2018 12:56 AM
when i'm setting up a sync, the other remote db can see all the users that the main db has
further more, he can so those other user's actions. like if one of them deleted a contact, it'll appear in the remote db's history
is there a way to further "thin" the sync on the remote side? to essentially hide all other users (users, not contacts) except the ones that needed on the remote db?