After Creating and Unpacking a Remote Database what happens to the RDB Files on the Server?
Can these be deleted?
Yes, they can be deleted on the server and also deleted from the workstation. It is probably a best practice to do so as restoring them again can overwrite the remote database the user has been using.
Jon Klubnik| ActTrainer.com(866)710 4228ACT! Certified Consultant / ACT! Premier Trainer / ACT! Hosting Provider