03-11-2009 09:00 AM
Simple question, my customer would like to allow all users to create history / notes but only some to delete history / notes. Is this possible? What are the available permissions on notes / histories?
03-14-2009 09:43 PM
You can't set it per user, but you can turn off the ability to edit/delete in Tools | Preferences
These settings can only be changed by an Administrator or Manager of the database.