02-18-2016 07:04 AM
I am using a Iphone6. I have customised the contact view and selected the fields i want to see when looking at a clients details. 3 or 4 times a week i log in and find all the fields i have set and been lost and i have to set them all up again. Anybody know what could be wiping out my settings ?
02-22-2016 04:10 AM