04-02-2014 09:33 AM
I have a user who has extra contacts on his laptop than on the server.
I finally noticed these contacts are all set as "manual" in the manage subscription list screen. But the set query is all contacts!
I'd like these contacts to sync. Will they be deleted if I reset the subscription list? How could I copy these contacts to the server?