07-22-2019 12:23 AM
07-22-2019 12:41 AM
07-22-2019 12:54 AM
a month ago
Just some clarifications -
Updates do not have schema changes.
Service patch do (normally) have schema updates so all connected users or syncing remotes must all be updated to the same version.
Updates can only be applied to the relevant version including which service patch has already been applied, if any.