03-08-2011 12:39 PM
If anyone can offer some assistance or guidance, I would be forever greatful.
I think I scewed up big time....in fact Iknow I did.
Earlier today I deleted 3 non-active users from database management. I did not understand what it meant when it asked if I wanted to re-assign contacts so I clicked NO.
well guess what.....all contacts associated with the deleted users are gone.
Please tell me that there is a way to restore as I've lost close to 400 contacts.
03-08-2011 02:10 PM
Joe is correct the only way you are going to get them back is to do a restore and then merge the restored version back into the master database.
When you are doing the restore do a restore as so you will then be able to merge into the existign database.