Community
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply

Deleting Contacts after sync from other Computer

New Member
Posts: 2
Country: Canada

Deleting Contacts after sync from other Computer

After a Sync the other Computer used to come up with a window to allow any deleted contacts from the other Computer to be deleted. This doesn't come up any more and no contacts are deleted in the other Computer. Any thoughts?

Platinum Elite Contributor
Posts: 14,384
Country: Australia

Re: Deleting Contacts after sync from other Computer