10-31-2014 06:14 AM
11-03-2014 02:28 AM
Just for clarity - when you say delete do you mean deleate field from database (Tools - Define Fields - Delete Field) or delete from a Layout? I have never seen a deleted field reappear but have seen deleted items on a layout reapear after sync.
11-04-2014 12:48 AM
11-14-2015 05:18 PM
I've had the same thing happen. I've deleted a field in the layout and from define fields but when I look at ACT from my co-worker's computer the old information is still being shown