03-11-2011 03:12 PM
Does anyone know what the difference between Delete Contact vs Delete Lookup is? If I have multiple contacts for one company and I hit Delete Contact, then will it only delete the chosen contact?
I've tried doing a test run to see the difference and it looks like when I Delete Lookup under one company with multiple contacts, everyone including the company gets deleted. Is this true?
Any responses would be helpful. Thanks!
03-11-2011 06:45 PM