I am trying to uncheck the Company Detail Toolbar in the Customize Menu and Toolbars window. After I unchecked and clicked close, the option is still checked when I reopen the settings.
As a comment I found this post mentionning that Connected Menus re-enable itself. If so, why does Act give the option to disable it???