When using the calander in the monthly view normally the Regarding field is shown. However, if more than one user is associated to the calander entry it shows the "With" field thus producing <multiple contacts> on the screen. If I change it in the scheduler settings to show it individually then it will get more annoying as 5 entries of who is involved will show up. All I would like to do is have nothing but the "Regarding" field displayed regardless. Any ideas?