Community
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

APFW and .NET runtime errors

APFW and .NET runtime errors

[ Edited ]

I have been running APFW 11 for about three months now and I have had a plethora of runtime errors.  Here is an example from the error log: